Awarding Committee

The Awarding Committee comprises individuals established in Indian and international world of media, literature, journalism and publishing, who cherish the ideas and ideals of Rabindranath Tagore.

     The chair of the Awarding Committee is Peter Bundalo, Founder of Rabindranath Tagore Literary Prize, Founder & CEO of Maitreya Publishing Foundation, Member of PEN International writers community.

     Peter Bundalo’s bio: Dreamer, Inspirational Speaker, Philosopher, Humanitarian, Author …

Thank you for following us!